Ten on Tuesday

This week’s topic is 10 things on your mind.

1. The election. I am particularly nervous about this one, I am not exactly fond of either major candidate. It came down to who I though sucked less, Romney.

2. School. It is finally going better, I feel like I am getting better grades and keeping up. Of corse, that may be just because I haven’t had a bio test in a few weeks.

3. Work. I’m only working one day a week for now and I need to find a way to make more money.

4. My car. It has been making loud noises when i turn the wheel, and it also feels like there is something wrong with the muffler.

5. Hurricane sandy. My cousin in NJ just got power back a few days ago. I feel badly for all the people in NY the cold.

6. The cold. It seems very cold already and I walk half a mile (at least) everyday to classes.

7. The nor’easter coming!! Woohoo!! Snow days!!

8. Thanksgiving. Dennis and I still haven’t decided if we are going to see his friends Fiona and Trevor or if we are going to see his family. For the record I would prefer his family.

9. The holidays, I hope they go better than last year.

10. Dennis. Love that guy very much.

About emilynicolestory

student, musician, photographer.
This entry was posted in ten on tuesday. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

