Ten On Tuesday

This week’s Ten on Tuesday is 10 goals for the new year.

 

1. Do better in school. Even though I generally end up with B’s I feel like I can do better, or at least pay attention more.

2. Read more. This one should be easy.

3. Work out everday. I have done this so far and it already HURTS.

4. Get healthy, that means YOU kidneys!!!

5. Help Dennis get the drumline moving along, I truely belive that together we can do anything.

6. Go to church on Sundays. I used to do this alot, but it sort of lost it’s appeal after Deacon died, but that was three years ago and I’m starting to feel like I can be involved in the community again.

7. Travel more. I already have plans of going to Maryland March!

8. Practice my music more, you know, since I am a music student.

9. Keep up with my blog.

10. Do all of this without going insane….

About emilynicolestory

student, musician, photographer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

