Easter Images

I love Easter…it’s the first time we get to run around and play outside with family. However, I think this Easter will be snowy…

This is my cousin’s baby, Olivia. She looks cute, right? She’s vicious,..that’s what happens when you have two older brothers.

easter 1

This is my cousin Kelly with Olivia’s big brother, Ben.easter 2

This is Dennis’ nephew, John and I believe John’s mom Susan..it may be his cousin Jessy..I’m not sure. easter 3

This is my god-mother and Aunt Pat with Olivia and Ben’s older brother, Liam..easter 4

Here is Dennis and John playingeaster 5

About emilynicolestory

student, musician, photographer.
This entry was posted in Aunt Pat, Ben, Dennis, easter, family, John, Kelly, Liam, life, Olivia, photographs and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

