Thompson family party 

Here are some photos from last year’s Christmas party with my dad’s family.    
Here is my cousin Megan with my other cousin’s babies, Olivia, Liam and Ben. Also, Kelly playing with Olivia and Ben. 

    Here is my dad and Kevin playing left right center, our family gambling fun. 
    Here is Dennis and I, in love as always 
 This is my great aunt Helen holding janelle’s baby Abigail. 

   Here’s myself playing left right center with long time family friends mr and Mrs. Bisson 
 Here is Pa, his daughter Karen, and her granddaughter Abigail. 

  Dad loves his gifts 
Always a fun time 

About emilynicolestory

student, musician, photographer.
This entry was posted in Abigail, Aunt Helen, Aunt Karen, Ben, Christmas, dad, Dennis, Elizabeth, family, Grandma Kay, Janelle, Kelly, Kevin, Liam, Megan, Mr and Mrs Bisson, Olivia, Pa, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

